Inland

Kevin van Moerkerken
082 454 3488
kevin@marketmax.co.za

Lorainne van Moerkerken
082 853 6728
lorainne@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
011 431 4132

144 Smith Street
Fairland
Johannesburg
2170

Eastern Cape

Denise Bursey
082 579 7292
denise@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
041 360 6568 

25 Barnard Road
Framesby Extension
Port Elizabeth
6024

Kwa-Zulu Natal

James Bradfield
083 225 4201
james@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
032 586 1067

Wow Park
Unit 2 Blue
2 Gourly Road
Ballito Park
Ballito
4420

Free Sate

Naomi Roberts
083 262 5616
naomi@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
051 813 9181

37 Koedoe Turn
Woodland Hills
Bloemfontein
9301

Western Cape

Tony Dolley
082 564 5737
tony@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
021 532 0427

Ground Floor, Pinewood Park
Cnr Lonsdale Rd & Forest Drive
Pinelands
7405

Our structure is fully geared to increase our offerings to Principals nationally, to deliver service excellence beyond expectation and to reaching new frontiers in channel